Экологическое страхование в Казахстане

Compulsory environmental insurance covers the civil liability of physical and (or) legal persons performing environmentally degrading kinds of economic and other activities.

Read more about «Environmental insurance»

This type of insurance is regulated by the Law «On Compulsory environmental insurance”. Compulsory environmental insurance covers the civil liability of physical and (or) legal persons performing environmentally degrading kinds of economic and other activities. The list of environmentally degrading kinds of economic and other activities is determined by the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
The insurance premium under the compulsory environmental insurance contract shall be determined by agreement between parties from 0.59% to 2.65%, but the insurance premium shall not exceed the thresholds specified by the legislation.
WHAT IS THE TERM OF INSURANCE CONTRACT?
For a period of not less than twelve months.
HOW MUCH IS THE INSURANCE PAYOUT?
For damage caused to life, health, property of third parties and/or to the environment as a result of accidental pollution the insurance payout shall be performed within 30 days in the amount of actual damage, but not more than specified insurance amount under the contract.
REFERENCE OF LAW
In accordance with the Article 175 of the Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan on administrative offences, avoidance of entering into compulsory insurance contract by the person, which according to the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan is obliged to conclude a compulsory insurance contract, is subject to a fine:
-          for officials - in the amount of up to 100 MCI;
-          for legal entities - in the amount of up to 1000 MCI.
 
With any questions please call to the round-the-clock Call - center: 8 (727) 244 74 00
openclose


ask a question

Share:

Экострахование

Экологическое страхование
Обязательному экологическому страхованию подлежит гражданско-правовая ответственность физических и (или) юридических лиц, осуществляющих экологически опасные виды хозяйственной и иной деятельности.

Подробнее о «Экострахование»

Данный вид страхования регулируется Законом «Об обязательном экологическом страховании». Обязательному экологическому страхованию подлежит гражданско-правовая ответственность физических и (или) юридических лиц, осуществляющих экологически опасные виды хозяйственной и иной деятельности. Перечень экологически опасных видов хозяйственной и иной деятельности определяется Правительством Республики Казахстан.
Размер страховой премии в договоре обязательного экологического страхования устанавливается по соглашению сторон от 0,59% до 2,65%,но при этом размер страховой премии не должен превышать пороговых значений, установленных законом.
НА КАКОЙ СРОК ЗАКЛЮЧАЕТСЯ ДОГОВОР СТРАХОВАНИЯ?
На срок не менее двенадцати месяцев.
В КАКОМ РАЗМЕРЕ ОСУЩЕСТВЛЯЕТСЯ СТРАХОВАЯ ВЫПЛАТА?
За вред, причиненный жизни, здоровью, имуществу третьих лиц и (или) окружающей среде, в результате ее аварийного загрязнения производится в течение 30 дней в размере реального вреда, но не более установленной договором страховой суммы.
ЮРИДИЧЕСКАЯ СПРАВКА
В соответствии со статьей 175 Кодекса Республики Казахстан об административных правонарушениях уклонение от заключения договора обязательного страхования лицом, обязанным в соответствии с законодательным актом Республики Казахстан об обязательном страховании заключить договор обязательного страхования, влечет штраф:
на должностных лиц в размере до 100 МРП;
на юридических лиц в размере до 1000 МРП.
По всем вопросам Вы можете обратиться в круглосуточный Call-center по телефону: 8 (727) 244 74 00.
развернутьсвернуть